BIST - Program BIST HOME 2

Partnerships & Affiliations

BIST is currently partnering with the following schools and/or districts:


  • Blue Valley SD:  Cottonwood Point Elementary, Leawood Elementary, Stillwell Elementary
  • Edwardsville:  Edwardsville Elementary
  • Gardner Edgerton:  Nike Elementary
  • KCK USD500:  Argentine Middle, Arrowhead Middle, Central Middle, Rosedale Middle, Welbourne Elementary, New Chelsea Elementary
  • Lansing USD469
  • Leavenworth:  Anthony Elementary, David Brewer Elementary, Henry Elementary
  • Louisburg School District
  • Pittsburg:  Meadowlark Elementary, Westside Elementary,  Pittsburg Middle
  • Turner School District
  • Wichita:  Buckner Elementary, L’Overture Elementary, Spaght Elementary


  • Belton School District
  • Cameron:  Parkview Elementary
  • Center School District
  • Clayton:  Glenridge Elementary
  • East Lynne
  • Excelsior Springs:  James Lewis Elementary
  • Fort Osage School District
  • Grain Valley School District
  • Grandview School District
  • Harrisonville:  Harrisonville Middle
  • Hickman Mills:  Burke Elementary, Smith-Hale Middle, Symington Elementary
  • Holden School District
  • Jefferson City:  Jefferson Middle, Lewis and Clark Middle
  • Ladue:  Reed Elementary
  • Lafayette C1 School District
  • Lee’s Summit School District
  • Liberty School District
  • North Kansas City: Bell Prairie Elementary, Maple Park Middle
  • Park Hill:  Congress Middle
  • Raymore – Peculiar School District
  • Raytown School District
  • Richmond School District
  • Crossroads Academy
  • Hogan Prep. Elementary
  • Hogan Prep. Middle School
  • Hogan Prep. High
  • Scoula Vita Nuova Charter School
  • UMKC Charter Schools: Brookside Charter, Lee A. Tolbert, University Academy
  • Warrensburg School District
  • Waverly:  Santa Fe Elementary


  • Lincoln Public Schools
  • Millard Public Schools
  • Elm Creek School district
  • Boone Central School District
  • Madison Public School District
  • Papillion/LaVista:  G. Stanley Elementary, Carriage Hill, Patriot Elementary
  • Omaha:  Hartman Elementary, Norris Middle
  • Seward Elementary
  • Elkhorn:  Sklyline Elementary


  • Danville:  Danville High, Southwest Middle School 
  • Peoria: Peoria High, Trewyn, Harrison Community School, Lincoln, Roosevelt
  • Rock Island:  Rock Island Academy, Francis Willard Elementary, Rock Island High School
  • Springfield:  Washington Middle, Jefferson Middle, Grant Middle, Douglas Alternative


  • Grand Junction: Dos Rios Elementary

BIST is also associated with the following organizations:

  • Boys and Girls Club of Kansas City
  • Cornerstones of Care
  • Midwest Foster Care & Adoption Association (MFCAA)
  • Cornerstones of Care
Connect with us
Mission Vision and Services side bar

Read more about the mission and vision of BIST, as well as a variety of our services.

BIST is an outreach program of Cornerstones of Care. We partner for safe and healthy communities. Learn more at
© Cornerstones of Care – BIST-Spofford Campus | 9700 Grandview Road | Kansas City, MO 64137 | tel 816.508.3600 | fax 816.508.3425 | Contact Us