BIST - Program BIST HOME 2

Consultant Contact Info

BIST DIRECTOR

Marty Huitt, M.S. Ed.
816.797.1407
marty.huitt@gmail.com
Marty.huitt@ozanam.org

Kansas City Area Consultants:

Cheris Bass, M.S. Ed.
816.521.9510
cheris.bass@ozanam.org
cbassteacher@sbcglobal.net
Cheri Bland, M.S. Ed/Public School Administration
816.335.5484
cherlynnteach@gmail.com
Debbie Capra, MSW
816.721.3695
816.506.3621
debbiebist@hotmail.com
debbie.capra@ozanam.org
Christopher Eager
816.718.8386
816.506.3621
ceager64055@gmail.com
Virginia Gibbons, BA Elem Ed, ECSE
816.591.3301
virgina.gibbons@ozanam.org
Jodi Hayward, B.S Organizational Management
816.699.2715
jodihayward@msn.com
jodi.hayward@ozanam.org
Linda Hosman, B.S. Criminal Justice/Behavioral Psychology
816.699.3960
lindahosman@yahoo.com
linda.hosman@ozanam.org
Nate Northcraft, M.S. Ed.
816.651.5110
natenorth13@gmail.com
nathan.northcraft@ozanam.org

Nick Oddo, M.S. Ed.
816.206.2583
noddo.bist@gmail.com
nathan.northcraft@ozanam.org

Terri Sievers, Ed. SP.
816.462.3287
816.651.8601
tsieversbist@gmail.com
Terri.Seivers@ozanam.org
Judith Soltys, BS Elem. ED/SPED K-12
816.308.8024
816.699.1278
judithsoltys@sbcglobal.net
judith.soltys@ozanam.org
Gail Tolbert, M.S. Ed.
913.904.4628
gtolbert.ks@gmail.com

Nebraska Regional Consultants:

Stacy Schleusener, M.S. Ed.
402.202.8971
schleusener1@gmail.com
stacy.schleusener@ozanam.org
Jacquie Winbolt, LMHP
402.730.6452
jwinbolt.bist@gmail.com
jacquie.winbolt@ozanam.org
 
BIST is an outreach program of Cornerstones of Care. We partner for safe and healthy communities. Learn more at cornerstonesofcare.org.
  Share
© Cornerstones of Care – Ozanam Campus | 421 E. 137th St. | Kansas City, MO 64145 | tel 816.508.3600 | fax 816.508.3797 | Contact Us