BIST - Program BIST HOME 2

Consultant Contact Info

BIST DIRECTOR

Marty Huitt, M.S. Ed.
816.797.1407
marty.huitt@gmail.com
Marty.huitt@cornerstonesofcare.org

Kansas City Area Consultants:

Cheris Bass, M.S. Ed.
913.486.4602
816.521.9510
cheris.bass@cornerstonesofcare.org
cbassteacher@sbcglobal.net
Cheri Bland, M.S. Ed/Public School Administration
816.335.5484
cherlynnteach@gmail.com
Cheryl.bland@cornerstonesofcare.org
Debbie Capra, MSW
816.721.3695
816.506.3621
debbiebist@hotmail.com
Debbie.capra@cornerstonesofcare.org
Christopher Eager
816.718.8386
816.506.3621
ceager64055@gmail.com
Virginia Gibbons, BA Elem Ed, ECSE
816.591.3301
vgibbons55@gmail.com
Virginia.gibbons@cornerstonesofcare.org
Jodi Hayward, B.S Organizational Management
816.699.2715
Jodi.Hayward@cornerstonesofcare.org
Linda Hosman, B.S. Criminal Justice/Behavioral Psychology
816.699.3960
lindahosman@yahoo.com
linda.hosman@cornerstonesofcare.org
Nate Northcraft, M.S. Ed.
816.651.5110
natenorth13@gmail.com
Nate.Northcraft@cornerstonesofcare.org

Nick Oddo, M.S. Ed.
816.812.1593
noddo.bist@gmail.com
Nick.oddo@cornerstonesofcare.org

Terri Sievers, Ed. SP.
816.462.3287
816.651.8601
tsieversbist@gmail.com
Terri.sievers@cornerstonesofcare.org
Judith Soltys, BS Elem. ED/SPED K-12
816.308.8024
816.699.1278
Jdjsoltys@gmail.com
Judith.soltys@cornerstonesofcare.org
Gail Tolbert, M.S. Ed.
816.266.2158
913.904.4628
gtolbert.ks@gmail.com
gail.tolbert@cornerstonesofcare.org

Nebraska Regional Consultants:

Stacy Schleusener, M.S. Ed.
402.202.8971
schleusener1@gmail.com
Stacy.schleusener@cornerstonesofcare.org
Jacquie Winbolt, LMHP
402.617.8241
816.516.4168
jwinbolt.bist@gmail.com
Jacquie.winbolt@cornerstonesofcare.org
 
BIST is an outreach program of Cornerstones of Care. We partner for safe and healthy communities. Learn more at cornerstonesofcare.org.
  Share
© Cornerstones of Care – BIST-Spofford Campus | 9700 Grandview Road | Kansas City, MO 64137 | tel 816.508.3600 | fax 816.508.3425 | Contact Us